• Please log in to reply
124 replies to this topic

#1 .gina

.gina

Graduated member

• Banned
  • 4164 posts

Posted 08 February 2009 - 03:48 AM

So, this is my first attempt at a fanfic so sorry if it sucks!
I won't be adding anymore unless someone comments :unsure:
Also, you can guess who the mystery girls are..
(The title is likely to change, I couldn't think of a better one)

Confessions - Teaser
I took a deep breath as I stood in front of her door, my heart pounding as I thought through what I was about to do. Yeah, nice one Jun, freaking out just as you’re about to confess to your best friend. Great idea, she could come to the door any minute and see you standing like a fool. I bet she-
“Oh, hey Jun! How long have you been there? I didn’t hear you knock..” she said.
“Oh I just got here” Liar, you’ve been stood here for 15 minutes already. “Are you busy?”
“Well I’m sort of in the middle of somethi-”
“Hey! Who’s at the door? I was sleeping!” I heard a voice shout out from her bedroom.
Wait a minute... I know that voice…

#2 Miss Behave

Miss Behave

Graduated member

• Senpai
  • 711 posts

Posted 08 February 2009 - 03:53 AM

Jun of course
uhh...Eri opened the door
and reina was the one who was sleeping
riiigghhtt?!?! lol

Posted Image
Ai: ah Gaki-san, wait till we get into the dressing room
Gaki: Sorry can't ^-^

#3 ~*Sarah

~*Sarah

Hey....I'm a NUMNUT!!! XD

• Senpai
  • 996 posts

Posted 08 February 2009 - 03:53 AM

Oh, Jun as the main character, I'm already liking this fic. I'm pretty slow at guessing, so I'm wondering who she's going to confess to. Can't wait for the update.

#4 .gina

.gina

Graduated member

• Banned
  • 4164 posts

Posted 08 February 2009 - 03:56 AM

Miss Behave Dammit, I should be more subtle. How did you guess?

indigoburulove As far as I remember I've only read about JunJun being the main character in one fic, so I figured I'd make her the main character in mine. I'll write an update now :unsure:

#5 writerjunkie

writerjunkie