Jump to content


Member Since 06 Aug 2008
Offline Last Active Oct 28 2016 08:11 PM
*sniff* I still have 9 more days of school left.....I want it to be summer vacation where I don't have to worry about any more students!!! WAAAAAAAAAAHHHH!... Updated 06 Jun · 0 comments

About Me

I am:
*happily married
*a school teacher and coach(Health and PE & volleyball to be exact)
*lacking sleep because I have such a busy toddler running around the house!!!
*a follower of Christ
*a lover of college football (GO FLORIDA STATE!!!) and college volleyball (GO PENN STATE!!)
*contemplating whether or not to give up my snowboard for skis once the little guy gets old enough to go out on the slopes
*behind in playing all of the games that I should have finished long time ago (Ninja Gaiden Sigma 2, Castlevania: Lords of Shadows, Metroid: Other M, LOZ: Skyward Sword, Final Fantasy XIII, and Batman Arkham Asylum AND City---just to name a few)
*still wishing my husband would reconsider and want to move to Hawaii!!!!!!
*Southern through and through (I am a true southern belle, ya'll)!!
*enamored with all things cute (especially from Hello Kitty!!)
*still waiting to go to Japan!
* about to spend $6000 to re-vamp my kitchen (ugh!) redoing the kitchen myself.........I've got a lot of cabinet doors to paint I STILL need to redo my kitchen!!!
*a HUGE fan of ninjas!
*still looking for the good in all people and all things; but there are times where it's truly hard
*still a fan of Morning Musume (even though Aika is now gone....but I am looking forward to the new generation)
*totally into sports and love playing outdoors
*constantly wanting to learn something new everyday and wanting to meet new and different people everyday
*sick and tired of racism/stereotypes/bashing/hatred
*considered black (I dislike the term African-American) but have no need to deal with the color of people's skin since it's only a difference in how much melanin you have in your skin anyway.......it doesn't define who you are as a human being and a person

*done with this list..............for now!!!

red: update
green: new news

Community Stats

  • Group Senpai
  • Active Posts 1831
  • Profile Views 16239
  • Member Title "Mama" is such an awesome word!!!
  • Age 46 years old
  • Birthday March 31, 1977
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    Richmond, VA
  • Interests
    Playing Video Games
    Hello Kitty!!
    Adidas shoes and clothing
    Watching College Football and XGames
    Anime & Manga
    Talking to people

Previous Fields

  • Favorite Idol
    Yoshizawa Hitomi & Mitsui Aika

Contact Information

User Tools

Latest Visitors