Jump to content


Member Since 22 Dec 2009
Offline Last Active Jun 30 2010 03:38 AM

About Me

My Personal Information

Name: Eunice
Nickname: Euni-chan
Age: 13 y/o
Birthday: 29th August
Living in: Philippines
Nationality: Asian; Particularly Filipino
Studying in: High School
Languages; 100% Tagalog 100% English 60% Japanese

Additional Info

Hobbies: singing, editing photos, playing with pets, studying
Strong Point: I'm an indie person, I'm get along with others
Weak Point: I'm short tempered and sensitive
Habit: Making peace sign
Favorite Color: Pink, Green & Blue (Lucky color)
Favorite Flower: Rose & Orchids
Disliked Thing to do: Being a leader! >_<
Scared of: Ghosts (I guess?)
Favorite Movie: Princess Protection Program, Harry Potter
Favorite Book: Princess Protection Program, The Little Prince
Favorite Word: "Do Your Best!" (I'm supportive)
Favorite Season: Spring & summer (Vacation!)
Favorite Food: Philippine Dishes, Bitter melon & desserts
Least Favorite Food: Other Kinds of Vegetables
Favorite Song: J-pop
Charm Point: Actually, I don't know

Favorite Artists

See my signature below! ^^..ne?









Community Stats

  • Group Shinmem
  • Active Posts 16
  • Profile Views 2924
  • Member Title 8th gen member
  • Age 25 years old
  • Birthday August 29, 1996
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
  • Interests
    Singing J-pop, editing photos, biking, spending time with loved ones, watching anime, playing with pets, studying etc.

Previous Fields

  • Favorite Idol
    Yurina Miyabi Airi & Megumi

Contact Information

User Tools

Latest Visitors