Jump to content


Member Since 19 Apr 2008
Offline Last Active Dec 12 2017 11:07 AM

Topics I've Started

[11/24] Matsuura Aya 6th Album "Click You Link Me"

12 September 2010 - 01:02 PM

Aya has announced during her 09/11 Cotton Club concert that she will be releasing a new album entitled entitled クリックユー リンクミー. From what I heard with limited Japanese knowledge and a bad recording was that it looks like it will be a mixture of cover and new songs and will continue on with her 'relaxing' genre that her last two album have moved towards. Not 100% sure though if that is what was said so someone else should probably listen better than me and pick it up.

You can hear this announcement here: http://www.ustream.tv/recorded/9492799 @ 00:26:25 onwards.

I don't know about anyone else but I'm extremely excited! :)

EDIT: Possible Cover Preview and tracklist

I think the cover will look something like this (from her manager's twitter)
Posted Image


01. 灯台
02. 想いあふれて
03. dearest.
04. ひとり
05. Feel Your Groove
06. 砂を噛むように…NAMIDA
07. 渡良瀬橋 (duet with 森高千里
08. みんなひとりで
09. ホームにて
10. 未定
11. 未定