Jump to content

Upcoming Releases (View All)
Previous releases can be found in the Calendar

Hello!Online Poll
Hello!Project Who is your favourite 15th gen. Momusu member?
  Rio Kitagawa
  Homare Okamura
  Mei Yamazaki
  I luv them all
 Submitted by: Mattthecat
Total Votes: 207    Comments: (2)
  Ongaku Gatas - 'Come Together' streaming video  
  Hello!Project Written by Kuno , updated: 16:55, 28-Aug 2008  
  Ongaku Gatas
Come Together
Release Date: September 10, 2008

Regular edition (EPCE-5575)

Come Together is Ongaku Gatas' 3rd single, and the first with the new eight-member lineup.

The first press includes a numbered card representing a chance to attend a live Ongaku Gatas event.

1. Come Together
2. Aisaretai Aisaretai
3. Come Together (Instrumental)

Promotion Video, Hello!Online stream:


Share this topic: