Jump to content


killua76

Member Since 11 May 2008
Offline Last Active Jul 06 2016 10:09 PM

About Me

Name: Leo
Nicknames: Killua, Kiki, L.A., Lee, Lei, Rio, Kil-kun, Ei.
Birthdate: 29th September 1990
Zodiac sign: Libra
Birthplace: Quezon City, Philippines
Current location: Laois, Ireland
Special skill: Hmm... Being a crazy person who makes high pitched giggling <3
Hobbies: Read fanfics, Drawing, Listening to Music (mostly Japanese and H!P), playing Online Games, etc....
Spoken languages: Tagalog, English, French (did 5 years in High School) and some Japanese (learned from life long experience of watching Animes <3)

Favorite color: Blue, Green, Orange, Red and Black~
Favorite food: Filipino Food, Barbeque, Chinese Food, Japanese Food etc.
Least favorite food: Brocolli.
Favorite words: "Kawaii~" and "hehehe <3 / ^^;"
Favorite season: Spring, Summer, Autumn and Winter! All Four Seasons!
Favorite song/s: All song by Morning Musume~! and most of H!P songs too and Japanese (Anime songs, etc.) ^^
Favorite movie: Hmm... Not sure... There's too many of them~

Most respected artist: Morning Musume, C-ute, Berryz Koubou, etc.
Country I want to go: Japaaan! My number 1 country that I would love to go and stay! ^^;
Scared of: Hmm... I dont know yet... maybe Ghosts even though I like to scare people... >.<
Cooking, washing, cleaning: I love to cook and bake (My specialty are cakes ^_^) Washing? (depends on what kind), cleaning my room and the house! (only when my Mom tells me too :()
Charm point: Hmm... I'm easily able to make friends (but too shy~)
Strong point: Make other people laugh and do crazy stuff...
Weak point: I'm a really really really shy person (at first), and a weird (also crazy) person :S
Habits: Squealling whenever I see any H!P member (watching), going crazy at times... and etc...
Treasured posession: Hmm... I got a lot... so... I'll just treasure my (things and people) that are precious to me XD

Community Stats


  • Group Senpai
  • Active Posts 1606
  • Profile Views 10430
  • Member Title Graduated member
  • Age 31 years old
  • Birthday September 29, 1990
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
    Philippines, but in Ireland now...
  • Interests
    I love Hello! Project and all of its members and groups!! hehe ^_^<br />Hobbies:<br />-Drawing<br />-Online Gaming<br />-Watching Anime<br />-Computers<br />-Like to read Fanfics<br />-Listening to music (Anime, Japanese, J-rock, J-pop, etc.)<br />-Listening to Hello! Project songs!<br /><br /><br />Morning Musume:<br />-Kame-chan<br />-Aichan<br />-Gaki-chan<br />-Reina-chan<br />and more~ ^_^

Previous Fields


  • Favorite Idol
    All of them!

Contact Information


User Tools

Latest Visitors