• Please log in to reply
547 replies to this topic

#1 ~asianqueen~

~asianqueen~

AI~ddicted & KAME~cted

• Senpai
  • 1915 posts

Posted 04 August 2009 - 08:23 AM

Hello everyone~! I'm a new writer and I decided to make my own thread because I just decided today that I think I'm gonna be writing more often and I don't wanna just spam the One-Shots Thread with my one-shots. :wub: please comment here so that I know what you guys like, so that I can be a better writer~!

So far I've written lots of one-shots and I've started a fanfic now that I have more time. :huh: I also do random illustrations of random scenes from my fics~

Illustrations/Comics-

Kamei Eri and Niigaki Risa <= scene illustration from ~Guardian Angle; Not Angel~ Ch.10
Takahashi Ai and Tanaka Reina <= a comic parody from ~Guardian Angle; Not Angel~ Ch.11

Fan Fics-

~Guardian Angle; Not Angel~ <--- featuring ALL the MM girls! In Eri's POV and centered around the Rokkies. An airhead cupid turtle, a dense depressed bunny, and a fierce yet sensitive feline. What more can you want?

Chapter 1: Dream?
Chapter 2: Reality
Chapter 3: Unfinished Business
Chapter 4: Unfashionably Late
Chapter 5: Up on a Hill
Chapter 6: Hidden Feelings
Chapter 7: Non-Reaction
Chapter 8: Unexpected Guests
Chapter 9: Man-Screaming Bananas
Chapter 10: Long Night
Chapter 11: Flood
Chapter 12: Amends
Chapter 13: On the Heal
Chapter 14: Low Highs
Chapter 15: Clear
Chapter 16: Willing
Chapter 17: It's a Start
Chapter 18: Sensitive
Chapter 19: Suppressed
Chapter 20: Ducking and Dodging
Chapter 21: Enough for Two
Chapter 22: One Half
Chapter 23: Resolve <--- NEWEST

One-Shots-

1) ~Sing For Me?~ <--- Kamei Eri learns that you always find things in places where you didn't want to look. Please enjoy the very first piece I've ever written~