Jump to content

Upcoming Releases (View All)
Hello!Online Poll
Hello!Project Who is your favourite 15th gen. Momusu member?
  Rio Kitagawa
  Homare Okamura
  Mei Yamazaki
  I luv them all
 Submitted by: Mattthecat
Total Votes: 112    Comments: (2)
  Juice=Juice announce 14th single  
  Hello!Project Written by rurupedia , updated: 2:59, 12-Jan 2021  
  Posted Image
Juice=Juice have announced their 14th single, titled "Ganbarenai yo / DOWN TOWN" and to be released on March 24, 2021. It will come in six versions, Limited A/B/SP1/SP2 and Regular A/B.

Limited Edition A will include the Ganbarenai yo MV + the making of, Limited Edition B will include the DOWN TOWN MV + the making of, LE SP1 will include Ganbarenai yo's dance shot + member close ups, and DOWN TOWN will include DOWN TOWN's dance shot and the "Inoue Rei Sings Juice=Juice" video series, which also includes the currently unreleased video "Naite ii yo" featuring Kudo Yume and Matsunaga Riai.

Share this topic:

Next Releases: 27 January 2021