Jump to content


wvTanakaFan

Member Since 13 Nov 2009
Offline Last Active Apr 20 2010 11:37 PM

About Me

let's see. Well i'm a 24 year old guy from Ashton, West Virginia its a small town but i really like it, i just recently bought my own home and land here. I graduated from Marshall University in Huntington WV with a degree in Philosophy. Currently i work for the West Virginia Department of Corrections as a Correctional Officer (prison guard) its hard work but i like it. I've been a H!P fan for about 6 years now, i love love love Mari Yaguchi and Ai Takahashi, but my current fav is Reina Tanaka. If any of ya'll want to chat hit me up on my yahoo messenger my Yahoo ID is tau_kappa_epsilon.ucwv or PM me here

A little bit more info about me if your interested
Nickname: Cowboy (one of my friends from California called me that and she got everyone else to do it too lol)
Birthdate: August 19, 1985
Zodiac Sign: Leo
BloodType: O+
Height: 6'2"
Hobby: reading, watching H!P videos, listening to H!P, martial arts, writing, driving around, cooking.
Favorite Food: Italian cuisine is my favorite, and i like Sushi
Least Favorite Food: Mayo
Favorite Subject in school: Law
Weak Subject: Math
Favorite Color: any shade of blue
Favorite Season: Winter,Autumn
Favorite H!P Song: Chokkan 2
Favorite non-H!P Song: Two Weeks- All That Remains
Specialty: Martial Arts
Favorite H!P Elder: Mari Yaguchi, Natsumi Abe
Favorite Morning Musume: Reina Tanaka
Favorite H!P Kid: Ari Suzuki
Personal Goals: One day i'd like to see H!P in person, with my job i'd like to one day be a Warden.

Community Stats


  • Group Kouhai
  • Active Posts 161
  • Profile Views 3671
  • Member Title 5th gen member
  • Age 34 years old
  • Birthday August 19, 1985
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
    Ashton, West Virginia

Previous Fields


  • Favorite Idol
    Reina Tanaka

Contact Information


User Tools

Latest Visitors