Jump to content


Ahornbjörn

Member Since 09 Apr 2006
Offline Last Active Today, 02:23 PM

Posts I've Made

In Topic: Kaga Kaede (加賀楓)

12 November 2020 - 05:09 PM

33c839d720445ad59ebc15cc8bdbf7b7b83ec605

 

 

https://kaineya.jp/


In Topic: Sayashi Riho (鞘師里保)

09 October 2020 - 10:23 AM

Riho official fanclub 『さやしい人たち』 "Sayashi hito-tachi"  opens on October 24th

 

https://twitter.com/sayashi_staff

https://www.instagra.../p/CGHfgcdFich/

 

MDMaPsVH_t.jpg


In Topic: Kaga Kaede (加賀楓)

02 October 2020 - 05:15 PM

and she was the host for Upcoming yesterday

 

 

2018 and 2019!

 

yes she is it again this year  :)

 

too bad I can't go this year, Corona sucks

 

xoxAL67X_t.jpg Cuuc8IrA_t.jpg u57oRfrw_t.jpg cpGG2tIi_t.jpg DHT4GKQx_t.jpg fXA0IskZ_t.jpg tfr2Gepc_t.jpg v0GUXQ07_t.jpg DhKkY0u6_t.jpg gna4t5d0_t.jpg BLaSg7Jx_t.jpg afxYAtXb_t.jpg O22BoIcl_t.jpg hOCaw6QU_t.jpg jJ18iRlu_t.jpg 1AquMV3S_t.jpg


In Topic: Your latest H!P order or purchase!

28 September 2020 - 04:15 PM

lvG29jC0_t.jpg

Hx6lJmS4_t.jpg

 

mostly Kaede photos, FSKs and a few other FSKs


In Topic: Sayashi Riho (鞘師里保)

26 September 2020 - 04:58 PM


It's from her new stage play from the trump series...and I think it going to be on live stream but unfortunately I don't know japanese so I can't really tell. I hope someone tell us something soon.
 
yes the ones were already streamed, you can watch them for a limited time after the airing
 
 

 

9/26 (commentary by scriptwriters, only available in archive mode)

Downpour - 1pm JST (4am GMT)
Sunshine - 6pm JST (9am GMT)
 
9/27 (Suemitsu Switching )
Sunshine - 1pm JST (4am GMT)
Downpour - 6pm JST (9am GMT)
 
10/3 (All cast comment after show ends)
Sunshine - 1pm JST (4am GMT)
Downpour - 6pm JST (9am GMT)
 
10/4 (Tokyo final perfomance)
Downpour - 12pm JST (3am GMT)
Sunshine - 5pm JST (8am GMT)

 

 

nEKMwbCL_t.jpg

high res photos from dwango (the photos on the picboard are slightly different, they have a smaller filesize/quality)

 

 

Spoiler

 

 

a few screenshots from today's (26th) first perf

 

xD0tHnnn_t.jpg

Spoiler

 

preorder links for the Blu-ray (the DVDs are also available)

 

https://www.amazon.c...n/dp/B08J35JHSB

https://www.amazon.c...n/dp/B08J2XR98W

 

its also on CD Japan but these links won't work here

https://www.cdjapan....duct/PCXP-50810

https://www.cdjapan....duct/PCXP-50811