Jump to content


chibisweetloli

Member Since 07 Jun 2005
Offline Last Active Oct 30 2009 06:53 PM

Community Stats


  • Group Kouhai
  • Active Posts 86
  • Profile Views 2532
  • Member Title 6th gen member
  • Age 31 years old
  • Birthday October 22, 1987
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    Winnipeg, Manitoba (Canada)
  • Interests
    J-pop (well, yeah of course), music, dancing, fashion, sewing, joking around, throwing parties, making friends, playing piano, para para, techpara, drawing, painting, photography, cooking, baking, video games, traveling, dancing, clubbing, karaoke, baking, downhill skiing, chilling out, going to concerts, shopping, rollerblading, building electronics, cute things, UFC, bubble tea, books, dark chocolate, daydreaming, French, Japanese, rococo, cute socks, surrealism, thrift stores, biking, watching movies, road trips, cocktails, coconut, smoothies, long showers, sushi, takoyaki, okonomiyaki...<br /><br />I got into j-pop about 5 years ago when I first discovered Mini Moni, they sucked me in and I've never come out! My favorite girl was always Yaguchi Mari (I saw myself in her... she's very short like me but has style and a personality that make her shine!).<br /><br />I love traveling, but as I am a university student that pays for my own tuition (has a job), I don't really have much opportunity to do so. I can speak conversational Japanese and am working my hardest to become fluent. I am moving to Japan summer 2008~! ^^<br /><br />I am a somewhat shy person by nature, but I really love to meet new people. Please feel free to message me ^_^!

Previous Fields


  • Favorite Idol
    Yaguchi Mari

Contact Information


User Tools

Friends

Latest Visitors