Jump to content


kapiteiniglo(c)

Member Since 06 Jan 2011
Offline Last Active Oct 22 2011 12:01 PM

About Me

Yallow, I'm the kapitein :>.
I'm 22 year old (as you can see on the first page of my profile) and living in the Netherlands.
Mm something about me....
I live at home with my parents my dog Tycho and my twin brother.
In my spare time I'm currently taking driving lessons for a motorbike, when get I my paper i intend to buy a chopper of some sorts (not really a big fan of speed, I prefer relaxed driving:D)
Also as always I enjoy going out with my friends and drinking a beer or two (if the beer does not come to me, i come to the beer:)).
Currently I have a job as a officer on board of the merchant vessel the 'Marja'.
This is my first time as a deck officer so it's kind of exciting haha:), before i also sailed but then as engineer.
Erm...lets see what else is there...
Ah yes, ofcourse music!.
When listening to music I generally prefer the rock sound, stuff like Inflames, Kamelot, Filter, Linkin Park, Epica well I'm sure you get the general idea.
Because of my interest in rock music qua Hello Project artist I currently find Buono! the most enjoyable.

For all you dutchies out there remember!~(points at signature) you got it! good:P

Community Stats


  • Group Shinmem
  • Active Posts 42
  • Profile Views 2230
  • Member Title 7th gen member
  • Age 31 years old
  • Birthday December 23, 1988
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Interests
    Sailing, music, motorbikes

Previous Fields


  • Favorite Idol
    Okai Chisato

User Tools

Friends