#1 JuulChii

JuulChii

Double Agent in Church of Maasa and Peach Pinky Heaven

• Senpai
  • 3864 posts

Posted 03 May 2010 - 04:52 PM

juulchiibanner.png

Welcome ^_^

Please know, that English isn't my main language, and that I'm still learning. So there will be many grammar errors and easy word chose.
Yoroshiku!

For more works, please visit my Archive of Our Own profile: http://archiveofouro.../users/JuulChii

Fanfics

Otakebi Mansion
Genre: Horror
Chapters:
Chapter 1 down here
Chapter 2
Chapter 3
Chapter 4
Chapter 5
Chapter 6
Chapter 7
Chapter 8
Chapter 9
Epilogue

My first fanfic about Berryz Kobo.
Story takes place in Berryz Kobo DVD Magazine vol. 20. Saki, Maasa and Miyabi enter the Haunting House, where they are trapped in a new dimension full with real ghosts...

Buono! -mission-
Genre: Humour / Adventure
Chapters:
Chapter 1/2
Chapter 3
Chapter 4
Chapter 5
Chapter 6

A fanfic about Buono!.
This whole idea is from the MY BOY MV. What if stealing the cake wasn't just part of a MV, but a real plan made by Buono?

The Journey
Genre: Humour / Drama
Chapters:
One-shot

Fanfic about Maasa and Momoko. No slash.
Story takes plays after Berryz Kobo DVD Magazine vol 18. Berryz were playing games.
The two who scored best are in the Celeb group, the three girls after Standard and after that Bad. Momoko and Maasa are left alone, with only a map that would help them to find their way back to Tokyo.

A Life That Matches with Roses

Genre: Romance

Pairing: Momoko/Chinami

Chapters:

one-shot

Fanfic about Momoko and Chinami. Contains slash. 

'We always had a weird relationship. We can't stand each other with others, but when we're alone, something different happens.'  

Choices
Genre: Make-Your-Own-Story
Chapters:
Chapter 1
Chapter 2

Fanfic about Berryz Kobo.
Imagine you wake up in the middle of a concert. You have no idea who you are, but you recognize the people beside you.
And at some point, you have to make choices. Will you choose the good path or...