Jump to content


Photo

SDN48


  • Please log in to reply
216 replies to this topic

#21 Mai17

Mai17

    I'm so damn broke right now ....

  • Banned
  • 1031 posts

Posted 19 May 2010 - 04:47 AM

OMG :o :o :o :o :o :o

The Natsuko Akiko sisters SDN48 2nd Gen !? XD XD XD XD

XD <3 XD :P http://www.hello-onl...tyle_emoticons/hello-online/nosebleed.gif http://www.hello-onl...tyle_emoticons/hello-online/nosebleed.gif http://www.hello-onl...tyle_emoticons/hello-online/nosebleed.gif

me are happy XD



#22 anhh

anhh

    Graduated member

  • Senpai
  • 5584 posts

Posted 21 May 2010 - 04:52 PM

Stolen from Jasey @Stage48:

"5 members of SDN visited the Nikkan Sports newspaper offices to advertise their new 15 minute show "Suppon no Onnatachi" (6/2~, 25:36~, TV Asahi), which is hosted by comedian Shofukutei Shohei, with Sato Yukari and Noro Kayo as his assistants. It's a 'survival show' to get their popularity up, and follow them onto a major debut.

SDN48 members will also be starting GREE blogs at 6pm on 6/2".

http://www.nikkanspo...521-632080.html

#23 gryzze

gryzze

    Graduated member

  • Senpai
  • 1443 posts

Posted 21 May 2010 - 07:31 PM

The Natsuko Akiko sisters SDN48 2nd Gen !? :D ^-^ :D XD

The twins?! Wow... Where did you hear this?


"5 members of SDN visited the Nikkan Sports newspaper offices to advertise their new 15 minute show "Suppon no Onnatachi" (6/2~, 25:36~, TV Asahi), which is hosted by comedian Shofukutei Shohei, with Sato Yukari and Noro Kayo as his assistants. It's a 'survival show' to get their popularity up, and follow them onto a major debut.

Cool! Can't wait... Thanks for the info XD

#24 Mai17

Mai17

    I'm so damn broke right now ....

  • Banned
  • 1031 posts

Posted 21 May 2010 - 07:58 PM

The twins?! Wow... Where did you hear this?

http://sdn48.co.jp/members/

Posted Image Posted Image




for those have no idea who they are

http://wiki.d-addicts.com/Natsuko

http://wiki.d-addicts.com/Akiko



#25 gryzze

gryzze

    Graduated member

  • Senpai
  • 1443 posts

Posted 21 May 2010 - 08:20 PM

Thanks, I should've thought of checking there ;)

#26 anhh

anhh

    Graduated member

  • Senpai
  • 5584 posts

Posted 02 June 2010 - 09:08 AM

http://www.tv-asahi.co.jp/suppon/

#27 anhh

anhh

    Graduated member

  • Senpai
  • 5584 posts

Posted 02 June 2010 - 10:20 AM

Gree blogs

Really, really stolen from [email protected]:


Akita Kazue - http://gree.jp/akita_kazue/blog
Ito Kana - http://gree.jp/ito_kana/blog
Imayoshi Megumi - http://gree.jp/imayoshi_megumi/blog
Umeda Haruka - http://gree.jp/umeda_haruka/blog
Urano Kazumi - http://gree.jp/urano_kazumi/blog
Okochi Misa - http://gree.jp/okochi_misa/blog
Ohori Megumi - http://gree.jp/ohori_megumi/blog
Kaida Juri - http://gree.jp/kaida_jyuri/blog
Kato Mami - http://gree.jp/kato_mami/blog
Kochi Masami - http://gree.jp/kochi_masami/blog
Kohara Haruka - http://gree.jp/kohara_haruka/blog
Kondo Sayaka - http://gree.jp/kondo_sayaka/blog
Sato Yukari - http://gree.jp/sato_yukari/blog
Serina - http://gree.jp/serina_sdn48/blog/
Chen Qu - http://gree.jp/chen_qu/blog
Tezuka Machiko - http://gree.jp/tezuka_machiko/blog
Nachu - http://gree.jp/nachu/blog
Nishikunihara Reiko - http://gree.jp/nishi...hara_reiko/blog
Noro Kayo - http://gree.jp/noro_kayo/blog
Hatakeyama Chisaki - http://gree.jp/hatakeyama_chisaki/blog
Mitsui Hiromi - http://gree.jp/mitsui_hiromi/blog

Edit:
Aikawa Yuki - http://gree.jp/aikawa_yuki/blog
Akiko - http://gree.jp/akiko_sdn48/blog/
Ito Mana - http://gree.jp/ito_mana/blog
Oyama Aimi - http://gree.jp/oyama_aimi/blog
Kimoto Yuki - http://gree.jp/kimoto_yuki/blog
KONAN - http://gree.jp/konan/blog
Takahashi Yui - http://gree.jp/takahashi_yui/blog
Tanisaki Tomomi - http://gree.jp/tanisaki_tomomi/blog
Tsuda Marina - http://gree.jp/tsuda_marina/blog
Natsuko - http://gree.jp/natsuko_sdn48/blog/
Ninomiya Yuka - http://gree.jp/ninomiya_yuka/blog
Fukuda Akane - http://gree.jp/fukuda_akane/blog
Fukuyama Sakura - http://gree.jp/fukuyama_sakura/blog
Fujikoso Yumi - http://gree.jp/fujikoso_yumi/blog
Hosoda Miyu - http://gree.jp/hosoda_miyuu/blog
Matsushima Rumi - http://gree.jp/matsushima_rumi/bl

#28 anhh

anhh

    Graduated member

  • Senpai
  • 5584 posts

Posted 02 June 2010 - 06:10 PM

Watched the TV show. Started at 25:46 instead of 25:36. Allegedly the show is a way to select senbatsu members for the first single, so it seems just consist on missions where the girls and the group get more popularity. So it is a bit desperate and silly, but let’s see how it grows. Gree is the main sponsor of the show, if there was any doubt about it.

#29 visionfactory

visionfactory

    Graduated member

  • Senpai
  • 770 posts

Posted 07 June 2010 - 08:57 PM

I'm so happy they are having a major debut! I love older idols :S

ºC-uteYajima Maimi

Juice=JuiceMiyamoto Karin

Berryz工房Sugaya Risako

 

 


#30 Maury Tuhis

Maury Tuhis

    ( • )( • )ԅ( ̄ε ̄ԅ)

  • Senpai
  • 2039 posts

Posted 09 June 2010 - 09:50 PM

This show counts as MAX AWSUM.

"How can I help seeing what is in front of my eyes? Two and two are four."
"Sometimes, Winston. Sometimes they are five.
 Sometimes they are three. Sometimes they are all of them at once. You must try harder. It is not easy to become sane."

 


#31 mixedmedia

mixedmedia

    Graduated member

  • Senpai
  • 3089 posts

Posted 13 June 2010 - 04:27 AM

Watched 1st episode of SNO but still have a hard time identifying anyone not previously in AKB or named Nachu.

They need to change Reiko's scary profile pic already! She didn't look that bad (compared to her profile pic) on the show but still wouldn't pick her for senbatsu.

Haruka Kohara's profile pic is scary too!

Had no idea Tezuka Machiko's past was so complicated. Thankfully, she got rid of those ridiculous implants.

#32 visionfactory

visionfactory

    Graduated member

  • Senpai
  • 770 posts

Posted 13 June 2010 - 05:30 AM

I hope the Gyaru girl will get on senbatsu! :w00t:

ºC-uteYajima Maimi

Juice=JuiceMiyamoto Karin

Berryz工房Sugaya Risako

 

 


#33 anhh

anhh

    Graduated member

  • Senpai
  • 5584 posts

Posted 14 June 2010 - 07:30 PM

http://img206.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=39848_sdn4801_122_19lo.jpghttp://img150.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=39899_sdn4802_122_558lo.jpghttp://img167.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=39926_sdn4803_122_397lo.jpghttp://img17.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=39967_sdn4804_122_113lo.jpg

#34 Maury Tuhis

Maury Tuhis

    ( • )( • )ԅ( ̄ε ̄ԅ)

  • Senpai
  • 2039 posts

Posted 14 June 2010 - 09:47 PM

like they say on another (awsum) forum, I just meshibed my pants.

"How can I help seeing what is in front of my eyes? Two and two are four."
"Sometimes, Winston. Sometimes they are five.
 Sometimes they are three. Sometimes they are all of them at once. You must try harder. It is not easy to become sane."

 


#35 Krusha

Krusha

    ちほ~ほち~ちほほち~♪

  • Headquarters
  • 7004 posts

Posted 14 June 2010 - 11:42 PM

SDN48 <3 :D XD

Please hurry up and release 1st Stage SDN DVD and studio recording album!!!

[Gollum mode] I NEEDS IT! I WANTS IT! PRECIOUSSSSSSS!!! Posted Image [/Gollum mode]

#36 Blu-Cherri

Blu-Cherri

    Selfish shooting star, Make my wish come true

  • Senpai
  • 5673 posts

Posted 15 June 2010 - 12:01 AM

If they released a DVD, would it be like the himawari ones where they have both 1st gen and 2nd gen versions??
I hope so as it would seem unfair any other way...

E67uDCX.jpg?1


#37 anhh

anhh

    Graduated member

  • Senpai
  • 5584 posts

Posted 18 June 2010 - 05:37 PM

Stolen from [email protected]:

Results for 1st Round of Voting

Overall
1. Ohori Megumi
2. Sato Yukari
3. Noro Kayo
4. Urano Kazumi
5. Akita Kazue
6. Umeda Haruka
7. Aikawa Yuki
7. Kato Mami
9. Konan
10. Kohara Haruka
11. Nachu
12. Ito Kana
-------------------
13. Kochi Masami
14. Okochi Misa
15. Serina

Section Breakdown:

Voting

1. Ohori Megumi
2. Sato Yukari
3. Urano Kazumi
4. Konan
5. Noro Kayo
6. Kohara Haruka
7. Umeda Haruka
8. Okochi Misa
9. Akita Kazue
10. Ito Kana
11. Aikawa Yuki
12. Hatakeyama Chisaki
13. Kato Mami
14. Imayoshi Megumi
15. Mitsui Hiromi

Background Download Count

1. Akita Kazue
2. Urano Kazumi
3. Ohori Megumi
4. Kato Mami
5. Umeda Haruka
5. Sato Yukari
7. Aikawa Yuki
8. Kochi Masami
9. Noro Kayo
10. Ito Kana
10. Kohara Haruka
12. Konan
13. Imayoshi Megumi
14. Okochi Misa
14. Kaida Juri
14. Fukuyama Sakura

Blog Views

1. Ohori Megumi
2. Noro Kayo
3. Nachu
4. Aikawa Yuki
5. Kato Mami
6. Sato Yukari
7. Serina
8. Akita Kazue
9. Umeda Haruka
10. Konan
11. Tezuka Machiko
12. Urano Kazumi
13. Kochi Masami
14. Kohara Haruka
15. Kaida Juri

#38 Krusha

Krusha

    ちほ~ほち~ちほほち~♪

  • Headquarters
  • 7004 posts

Posted 18 June 2010 - 08:03 PM

Thanks!

#39 anhh

anhh

    Graduated member

  • Senpai
  • 5584 posts

Posted 23 June 2010 - 09:52 PM

Attached File  sdn.JPG   88.88KB   39 downloads

So is she the married girl?

#40 anhh

anhh

    Graduated member

  • Senpai
  • 5584 posts

Posted 27 June 2010 - 11:09 AM

First: announced on the live show

SDN48 + 10 (starts on August)

and also...

LQ scans from Friday Magazine (yes, that issue)

Attached File  fri01.jpg   248.37KB   34 downloadsAttached File  fri02.jpg   204.61KB   37 downloadsAttached File  fri03.jpg   230.63KB   32 downloads

Edit:

http://www.girlsnews.tv/?p=3126




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users